Facebook Facebook Facebook Facebook


Rob Zombie - Mondo Sex Head (2012)

Mondo Sex Head was curated and executive produced by Jason Bentley, Music Director at L.A. s influential KCRW and Electronic Dance Music expert. Richard Bishop, co-executive producer of RE:GENERATION music project and documentary film, supervised the project. Each track was hand selected by Rob Zombie who road-tested many of the songs in his car, driving the L.A. streets.

01 Thunder Kiss ’65 (Jdevil Number Of The Beast Remix)
02 Living Dead Girl (Photek Remix)
03 Let It All Bleed Out (Document One Remix)
04 Foxy Foxy (Ki:theory Remix)
05 more Human Than Human (Big Black Delta Remix)
06 Dragula ( Remix)
07 Pussy Liquor (Ki-Theory Remix)
08 Lords Of Salem (Das Kaptial)
09 Never gonna Stop (Drumcorps Acid Remix)
10 Superbeast (Kraddy Remix)
11 Devils Hole Girls (Tobias Enhus Remix Ft The Jane Cornish String Quartet
12 Burn (The Bloody Beetroots Motherfucker Remix)
13 Mars Needs Women (Griffin Boice Remix)

Release Name: Rob_Zombie-Mondo_Sex_Head-2012-FWYH
Download Size: 107.22 MB

Artist: Rob Zombie
Album: Mondo Sex Head
Type: Industrial
Label: Spinefarm Records
Playtime: 57:04



Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Mr. Android © 2011 Design by Army Boots